Сведения о компании
  • Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Торговая компания , производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Описание:Низкий каблук,Плоский женщин сандал,Женская мода тапочка,Леди низкий каблук
Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd. Низкий каблук,Плоский женщин сандал,Женская мода тапочка,Леди низкий каблук
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мода обувь > Женские тапочки и сандалии

Женские тапочки и сандалии

Категория продукта Женские тапочки и сандалии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Низкий каблук, Плоский женщин сандал поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Женская мода тапочка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Новый Плоским Летние Женские Дешевые PU Тапочки

Новый плоским летние женские дешевые PU тапочки-это наши горячие продажи Стиль.Этим летом женские качества тапочки-это хорошо.Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые Мода Необычные Красивые Женщины Сандалии

Дешевые мода модные красивые женские сандалии-это наш главный продукт.Эта мода Качество красивых женщин сандалии хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода Красивых Женщин Дешевые Плоским PU Сандалии

Мода красивых женщин дешевые плоским PU сандалии-наш главный продукт.Эта мода Качество красивых женщин сандалии хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Lady New Fashion Outdoor Pu Flat Slipper

Lady New Fashion Outdoor Pu Flat Slipper is Our Hot Sale Style.This Lady Fashion Outdoor Slippers' Quality is Good.Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Последние Дамы PU Мода Плоские Тапочки

Последние дамы PU мода плоские тапочки является нашей горячей продажи Стиль.Этот последний дамы PU качества тапочки-это хорошо.Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые Высокое Качество Модное Леди Плоские PU Тапочки

Дешевые высокое качество модное Леди плоские PU тапочки-это наши горячие продажи Стиль.Это модное Качество плоский PU тапочки-это хорошо. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Модные Красивые Женские Летние Сандалии

Модные красивые женские летние сандалии является нашим основным продуктом.Эта мода Качество красивых женщин сандалии хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошее Качество Лето Новый Дизайн Моды Тапочки

Хорошее качество лето новый дизайн моды тапочки-это наши горячие продажи Стиль.Качество Новый мода тапочки-это хорошо. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные Красивые Плоские Дамы Открытый Сандалии

Популярные красивые плоские дамы Открытый сандалии-наш главный продукт.Качество этой красивой плоской подошве хороший. Кроме того,любой Логос или конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или отправлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое Качество Мода Женщины Удобные Новые Тапочки

Высокое качество мода женщины удобные новые тапочки-это наши горячие продажи Стиль.Эта мода Качество удобные новые тапочки-это хорошо. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода Женщины Лето На Открытом Воздухе Сандалии

Мода женщины лето на открытом воздухе сандалии-наш главный продукт.Эта мода женщина летние сандалии популярны.Качество Хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Женщины Лето Клин Сандалии 2017

Женские летние Клина сандалии 2017 является нашим основным продуктом.Это женщины лето Клин сандалии популярны.Качество Хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дамы Лето Мода Клин Пятки Сандалии

Женские модные летние босоножки на танкетке-это наш главный продукт.Это женские босоножки на танкетке пользуется популярностью.Качество Хорошее. Кроме того,любой Логос или конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода Лучшие Продажи Дамы Модные Тапочки

Мода лучшие продажи дамы модные тапочки-это наши горячие продажи Стиль.Эта мода качества самые лучшие продавая тапочки-это хорошо. Кроме того,любой Логос или Конструкция приемлемо. И Вы можете предоставить серии ПАНТОН с,образцы продукции или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новые дизайнерские женские тапочки моды Pu

Новые дизайнерские женские модные тапочки - это наш горячий стиль продажи. Это хорошее качество тапочек для дамских дизайнов. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн допустимы. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series, образцы продуктов или отправить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 Женские фантазии Красивые тапочки

2017 Ladies Fancy Beautiful Pu тапочки - наш горячий стиль продажи. Это популярный стиль. Качество хорошее. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series, образцы продуктов или отправить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые женские новые летние флип-флоп

Дешевые Женщины Новый стиль Летний Flip Flops Наш горячий стиль продажи. Это популярный стиль. Качество хорошее. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series, образцы продуктов или отправить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Модные последние летние удобные сандалии Pu

Модные последние летние удобные сандалии Pu - наш основной продукт. Размер 36-41 #. Эта мода Последние летние сандалии популярны. Качество хорошее. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новые дизайны дамы высокой моды Pu тапочки

Новый дизайн дамы высокой моды тапочки тапочки наш горячий стиль продажи. Это популярный стиль. Качество хорошее. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series, образцы продуктов или отправить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красивые модные удобные элегантные женские сандалии

Красивейшая мода удобная шикарная повелительница сандалии наш главный продукт. Размер 36-41 #. Это модные удобные сандалии популярны. Качество хорошее. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 Высокое качество моды Pu сандалии

2017 Высокое качество моды Pu сандалии является нашим основным Product.The Размер 36-41 #. Это сандалии Pu высокого качества популярно. Качество хорошо. Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн приемлемы. И вы можете предоставить PANTONE C Series,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Женские тапочки и сандалии Поставщики

Обувь моды нашей компании, включая женские моды тапочка, леди низкий каблук сандалии, сандалии моды женщин и плоский женщин сандал. В Генеральной, верхней и стелька материал сделанные pu, подошва Материа-tpr или ПВХ. Основном размер 36-41#.

Тапочки и сандалии женщин имеет много популярных стилей, и качество так хорошо,.

Кроме того, любой логотип или дизайн является приемлемым. Вы можете предоставить PANTONE C серии, образцы продукции или отправить фотографии продуктов для нашей справки, все мы можем делать

Вы можете связаться с нашим отделом продаж и скажите вашему запросу, цвет, количество, размер, наши продажи будет сделать и отправить вам образцы. , Не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Juford Wu Mr. Juford Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Trade Company , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Low Heel Sandals,Flat Women Sandal,Women'S Fashion Slipper,Lady Low Heel Sandals
Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd. Low Heel Sandals,Flat Women Sandal,Women'S Fashion Slipper,Lady Low Heel Sandals
Home > Products > Fashion Shoes > Women's Slippers and Sandals

Women's Slippers and Sandals

Product categories of Women's Slippers and Sandals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Heel Sandals, Flat Women Sandal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Women'S Fashion Slipper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
New Flat Summer Womens Cheap Pu Slipper
New Flat Summer Womens Cheap Pu Slipper

Model No. :

New Flat Summer Womens Cheap Pu Slipper is Our Hot Sale Style.This Summer Womens Slippers' Quality is Good.Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products for...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Low Heel Sandals
Cheap Fashion Fancy Beautiful Women Sandals
Cheap Fashion Fancy Beautiful Women Sandals

Model No. :

Cheap Fashion Fancy Beautiful Women Sandals is Our Main Product.This Fashion Beautiful Women Sandals' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

China Flat Women Sandal Brands
Fashion Beautiful Women Cheap Flat Pu Sandals
Fashion Beautiful Women Cheap Flat Pu Sandals

Model No. :

Fashion Beautiful Women Cheap Flat Pu Sandals is Our Main Product.This Fashion Beautiful Women Sandals' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

New design of Women'S Fashion Slipper
Lady New Fashion Outdoor Pu Flat Slipper
Lady New Fashion Outdoor Pu Flat Slipper

Model No. :

Lady New Fashion Outdoor Pu Flat Slipper is Our Hot Sale Style.This Lady Fashion Outdoor Slippers' Quality is Good.Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

Cheap Lady Low Heel Sandals from China
Latest Ladies Pu Fashion Flat Slippers
Latest Ladies Pu Fashion Flat Slippers

Model No. :

Latest Ladies Pu Fashion Flat Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This Latest Ladies Pu Slippers' Quality is Good.Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products for...

High Quality Low Heel Sandals China Manufacturer
Cheap High Quality Fashional Lady Flat Pu Slippers
Cheap High Quality Fashional Lady Flat Pu Slippers

Model No. :

Cheap High Quality Fashional Lady Flat Pu Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This Fashional Flat Pu Slippers' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures...

China Flat Women Sandal Supplier
Fashion Beautiful Women Summer Sandals
Fashion Beautiful Women Summer Sandals

Model No. :

Fashion Beautiful Women Summer Sandals is Our Main Product.This Fashion Beautiful Women Sandals' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

China Supplier of Women'S Fashion Slipper
Good Quality Summer New Fashion Design Slipper
Good Quality Summer New Fashion Design Slipper

Model No. :

Good Quality Summer New Fashion Design Slipper is Our Hot Sale Style.This New Fashion Slippers' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products...

China Factory of Lady Low Heel Sandals
Popular Beautiful Flat Ladies Outdoor Sandals
Popular Beautiful Flat Ladies Outdoor Sandals

Model No. :

Popular Beautiful Flat Ladies Outdoor Sandals is Our Main Product.This Beautiful Flat Sandals' Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products...

Low Heel Sandals Made in China
High Quality Fashion Female Comfortable New Slippers
High Quality Fashion Female Comfortable New Slippers

Model No. :

High Quality Fashion Female Comfortable New Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This Fashion Comfortable New Slippers' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the...

Low price Wholesale of Flat Women Sandal
Fashion Woman Summer Outdoor Sandals
Fashion Woman Summer Outdoor Sandals

Model No. :

Fashion Woman Summer Outdoor Sandals is Our Main Product.This Fashion Woman Summer Sandals is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures...

Women Summer Wedge Sandal 2017
Women Summer Wedge Sandal 2017

Model No. :

Women Summer Wedge Sandal 2017 is Our Main Product.This Women Summer Wedge Sandal is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

Ladies Summer Fashion Wedge Heel Sandals
Ladies Summer Fashion Wedge Heel Sandals

Model No. :

Ladies Summer Fashion Wedge Heel Sandals is Our Main Product.This Ladies Wedge Heel Sandals is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures...

Fashion Best Selling Ladies Fancy Slippers
Fashion Best Selling Ladies Fancy Slippers

Model No. :

Fashion Best Selling Ladies Fancy Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This Fashion Best Selling Slippers' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

New Design Ladies Pu Fashion Slippers
New Design Ladies Pu Fashion Slippers

Model No. :

New Design Ladies Pu Fashion Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This New Design Ladies Fashion Slippers' Quality is Good. Moreover,Any Logo or Design is Acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of...

2017 Ladies Fancy Beautiful Pu Slippers
2017 Ladies Fancy Beautiful Pu Slippers

Model No. :

2017 Ladies Fancy Beautiful Pu Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This is The Popular Style.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products for...

Cheap Women New Fashion Summer Flip Flops
Cheap Women New Fashion Summer Flip Flops

Model No. :

Cheap Women New Fashion Summer Flip Flops is Our Hot Sale Style.This is The Popular Style.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products...

Fashion Latest Summer Comfortable Pu Sandals
Fashion Latest Summer Comfortable Pu Sandals

Model No. :

Fashion Latest Summer Comfortable Pu Sandals is Our Main Product.The Size is 36-41#. This Fashion Latest Summer Sandals is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of...

New Design Ladies High Fashion Pu Slippers
New Design Ladies High Fashion Pu Slippers

Model No. :

New Design Ladies High Fashion Pu Slippers is Our Hot Sale Style.This is The Popular Style.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products or Send the Pictures of Products...

Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Elegant Lady Sandals
Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Elegant Lady Sandals

Model No. :

Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Elegant Lady Sandals is Our Main Product.The Size is 36-41#. This Fashion Comfortable Sandals is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples...

2017 Cheap High Quality Fashion Pu Sandals
2017 Cheap High Quality Fashion Pu Sandals

Model No. :

2017 Cheap High Quality Fashion Pu Sandals is Our Main Product.The Size is 36-41#. This High Quality Pu Sandals is Popular.The Quality is Good. Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable. And You Can Provide PANTONE C Series,the Samples of Products...

China Women's Slippers and Sandals Suppliers

Our company's Fashion Shoes including Women'S Fashion Slipper,Lady Low Heel Sandals,women fashion sandal and Flat Women Sandal.In general,the upper and insole material made by pu,the outsole materia is tpr or pvc.Mostly size is 36-41#.

The Women'S Slippers And Sandals has many popular styles,and the quality is so good.

Moreover,any logo or design is acceptable.You can provide PANTONE C series, the samples of products or send the pictures of products for our reference,all we can do.

You can contact our sales & tell your request of color ,qty ,size, our sales will make and send the samples to you. Don't hesitate to contact us.


Copyright © 2018 Chengguo Shoes Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Juford Wu Mr. Juford Wu
What can I do for you?